Linear Thinking in a Nonlinear World

This is an reading response, all the images come from <Linear Thinking in a Nonlinear World> by Bart de Langhe Stefano Puntoni Richard Larrick   https://hbr.org/2017/05/linear-thinking-in-a-nonlinear-world

R1703K_DELANGHE_B

When I saw the title, I’m so interested in this artictl. But I automaticly think the opposite of nonlinear thinking is networking, 2d…and other visualised model. While in this article the nonlinear means this way(from the right table).

It will be intersting for myself to practice my brain, by thinking of the “opposite” or “not this”. They have different field.

One thought on “Linear Thinking in a Nonlinear World

Add yours

  1. Woah! I’m really enjoying the template/theme off this blog.

    It’s simple, yet effective. A lot of times it’s hard to get that “perfect balance” between usability
    and visual appeal. I mujst say you have done a excellent
    job with this. Also, the blog loads super quick for me
    on Chrome. Exceptional Blog!

    Like

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

